Chiamaka Nnadozie LEAD CAF Awards Goalkeeper Of The Year Nominees 2023

0 comment

Nigeria and Paris FC goalkeeper Chiamaka Nnadozie lead the list of CAF goalkeeper of the year award nominees 2023, MySportDab reports.

The goalkeeper have been outstanding with her performance both club and country.

Chiamaka Nnadozie have seen her name lead the race for best goalkeeper in Africa which come after missing out on the global stages.

Her exceptional performance was seen with the Super Falcons during their Womens World Cup qualifiers which took place in Australia and New Zealand.

She saved a penalty against Canada in the opening game where she claimed MVP in the encounter due to her cleansheet after 90 minutes.

She lead the race for goalkeeper of the years nominees list released today by CAF which she stand a huge chance of winning.

Her club performance is also another massive one backing her to win the award helping her side to the Women’s Champions League.

See Full List Below:

Chiamaka Nnadozie

Ange Bawou

Dolores Mosongo

Imane Abdelahad

Khadija Er-Rmichi

Andile Dlamini

Kaylin Swart

Najiat Abass Idrisa

Catherine Musonda

Cynthia Shongwe

The nominees list consists of 10 nominations which a winner will be picked from a final shortlist of three goalkeepers.

Chiamaka Nnadozie is tipped to claim the award as the best goalkeeper due to her performance for both club and country.

Share Now:

You may also like

About Us

MySportDab logo

MySportDab Sports

Feature Posts


Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension and you can access our website.