OFFICIAL! UEFA Announces Men’s Coach Of The Year Award Nominees (Details)

by Ita
0 comment

UEFA has unveiled Men’s Coach Of the year award Nominees, MySportDab reports.

Three top coaches in Europe football have been nominated for the award, and the list is not a surprise.

Real Madrid head coach Carlo Ancelotti, Manchester City coach Pep Guardiola and Liverpool’s head coach Jurgen Klopp are on the list.

READ ALSO: UCL Final Delay: UEFA APOLOGIZE To Supporters! (Details)

Carlo Ancelotti took Real Madrid to their 14th UEFA Champions League title after eliminating other favorites to win the competition.

He also won the La Liga with the Spanish giants. He has also added the Spanish and European Super Cup to the list of trophies won by him.

Pep Guardiola is a familiar name in the UEFA Men’s coach of the year award. Guardiola won the 2021-2022 Premier League title with Manchester City.

He also took the Citizens to the 2021-2022 UEFA Champions League semi-final, where they lost to Real Madrid, the subsequent Champions.

Guardiola has been dominant in European football, touring major clubs and winning domestic titles with the respective clubs.

Jurgen Klopp is another sensation on the list Klopp. Klopp nearly landed a quadruple in the 2021-2022 football season. He won the FA Cup and EFL Cup with Liverpool last season.


Klopp narrowly lost the 2021-2022 Premier League title to Guardiola on the final day of the season.

The former Borussia Dortmund manager also took the Reds to the 2021-2022 Champions League finals before losing 1-0 to Real Madrid.

Recently, he won the Community Shield to add it to the list of Liverpool trophies last season.

Receive live sports updates!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Receive live sports updates!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Share Now:

You may also like

About Us

MySportDab logo

MySportDab Sports

Feature Posts


Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension and you can access our website.