England Qatar 2022 World Cup Qualifier November Squad CONFIRMED [Full List]

by SportsWriter
0 comment

Coach Gareth Southgate has now revealed his England squad for the next upcoming World Cup qualifiers in November, MySportDab reports. 

The Three Lions can seal qualification to Qatar by winning their final two matches.

England have some key stars back from injury such as Harry Maguire, Reece James, Trent Alexander-Arnold, and Marcus Rashford.

Sancho has now been officially dropped from the squad for the final two World Cup qualifying matches.

This comes after a poor start to his Manchester United career.

Jesse Lingard and Kieran Trippier also miss out on a place in the senior squad.

However, Marcus Rashford and Jude Bellingham are recalled to the national team.

England Squad For November World Cup Qualifiers:

Goalkeepers: Sam Johnstone, Aaron Ramsdale, Jordan Pickford

Defenders: Harry Maguire, Trent Alexander-Arnold, John Stones, Luke Shaw, Ben Chilwell, Conor Coady, Reece James, Tyrone Mings, Kyle Walker.

Midfielders: Declan Rice, Jude Bellingham, Jordan Henderson James Ward-Prowse, Mason Mount (Chelsea, Kalvin Phillips.

Forwards: Raheem Sterling, Tammy Abraham, Jack Grealish, Marcus Rashford, Phil Foden, Harry Kane, Bukayo Saka.

England play two final Group I matches, against Albania on November 12 and at San Marino on November 15th.

England are currently top of the group with 20 points, with a three point gap ahead of Poland in 2nd place.

The Three Lions have not lose any match so far in the qualifying stage, with six win and two draws.

Receive live sports updates!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Receive live sports updates!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Share Now:

You may also like

About Us

MySportDab logo

MySportDab Sports

Feature Posts


Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension and you can access our website.