Connect with us
Follow MySportDab WhatsApp Channel HERE
Follow MySportDab On Twitter HERE
Follow MySportDab On Google News HERE


Thomas Muller Make Germany Squad List For Euro2020 | SEE FULL LIST


Germany has officially announced their Euro2020 squad which consists of surprises with Thomas Muller and Matt Hummels making the list, MySportDab reports.

Thomas Muller and Matt Hummels will be making their return to the National team after both players were thrown out few years back.

Chelsea players, Kai Havertz, Timo Werner and Antonio Rudiger will be representing Germany Squad at this year Euro Championship.

Every Countries in Europe have been dropping their squad list for the Tournament which is set to go on this summer.

The expected players will be making their way to camp once the League season comes to an end with Champions League also to be played next week.

Germany Squad List

  1. Manuel Neuer, (Bayern Munich)
  2. Bernd Leno, (Arsenal)
  3. Kevin Trapp, (Eintracht Frankfurt)
  1. Robin Koch, (Kaiserslauten)
  2. Christian Gunter, (Freiburg)
  3. Mats Hummels, (Borussia Dortmund)
  4. Antonio Rüdiger, (Chelsea)
  5. Matthias Ginter, (Borussia Monchengladbach)
  6. Emre Can, (Borussia Dortmund)
  7. Niklas Sule, (Bayern Munich)
  8. Lukas Klostermann, (RB Leipzig)
  9. Marcel Halstenberg, (RB Leipzig)
  10. Robin Gosens, (Atalanta)
  1. Toni Kroos, (Real Madrid)
  2. Joshua Kimmich, (Bayern Munich)
  3. Thomas Muller, (Bayern Munich)
  4. İlkay Gundogan, (Manchester City)
  5. Leon Goretzka, (Bayern Munich)
  6. Leroy Sané, (Bayern Munich)
  7. Kai Havertz, (Chelsea)
  8. Florian Neuhaus, (Borussia Mönchengladbach)
  9. Jonas Hofmann, (Borussia Mönchengladbach)
  10. Jamal Musiala, (Bayern Munich)
  1. Timo Werner, (Chelsea)
  2. Serge Gnabry, (Bayern Munich)
  3. Kevin Volland, (Monaco)
Share Now:

Must See


Must See

More in Football