Follow MySportDab On Instagram Now HERE
Subscribe To MYSPORTDAB YouTube Channel HERE
Join MySportDab Active Telegram Channel Now - Click to Join

Liverpool’s Sadio Mane Wins PFA Fans Player Of The Year Award For 2019/2020

Sadio Mane has been awarded the PFA fans player of the year award after his remarkable 2019/2020 campaign, MySportDab reports.

Sadio Mane was named PFA fans player of the year after helping Liverpool in lifting the Premier League title after 30 years.

Sadio Mane

The Senegalese player scored 18 goals and provided seven assists in the outgone season which saw the Reds finish with 99 points.


The votes was carried out In a poll of football fans across the country which saw the Liverpool forward won the award.

Sadio Mane took 41 percentage of the vote to see off competition from Manchester City’s Kevin De Bruyne who took 27 percentage.

Sadio Mane PFA Award

Fellow teammate Trent Alexander-Arnold finished third as he took 17 percentage out of the votes.

See Full List Of Nominees And Winner PFA award:

  1. Sadio Mane (Liverpool) Winner
  2. Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City)
  3. Trent Alexander-Arnold (Liverpool)
  4. Raheem Sterling (Manchester City)
  5. Jamie Vardy (Leicester City)
  6. Virgil van Dijk (Liverpool)

Share Now:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button