Morocco Alongside Portugal And Spain To Host 2030 FIFA World Cup

0 comment

The hosts for the 2030 FIFA World Cup have been confirmed as Morocco, Portugal and Spain, MySportDab reports.

The tournament is expected to be the biggest and a record breaking one which will be happening in three countries.

Morocco, Portugal, and Spain will all shoulder the responsibility of the 2030 FIFA World Cup which is a first in history to happen.

There are many decision that was confirmed ahead of the 2030 event which will see a lot of things done different for some Nations.

The new development is something that could be adopted in the coming future which FIFA are exploring which also comes with an increase in participating teams.

According to reports reaching us from

The African Nations are expected to have more slots from the next World Cup which will see more exposure and experience being given to them to take part.

Morocco, Portugal and Spain World Cup will be the first of its kind in so many years since the tournament was established.

You may also like

About Us

MySportDab logo

MySportDab Sports

Feature Posts


Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension and you can access our website.