OFFICIAL: Chelsea Premier League 2024/25 Fixtures CONFIRMED!

0 comment
OFFICIAL: Chelsea Premier League 2024/25 Fixtures CONFIRMED!

Chelsea Premier League 2024/25 fixtures have been officially confirmed today June 18 by the English FA, MySportDab reports.

The Blues have a huge one on their hands which Enzo Maresca won’t be finding very easy to see through.

Chelsea Premier League 2024/25 fixtures have been handed to them and they have a massive opening game against the Champions.

The Blues will host the EPL Champions Manchester City at Stamford Bridge which they would look to continue their rivalry.

It’s a big game for Enzo Maresca who will be playing his first competitive game against his former boss during his time at City.

Pep Guardiola has dominated the Premier League for the past four years and Mikel Arteta has been the only man to challenge him.

However, with Enzo Maresca forming his team with Chelsea, they could be the side that could put down the dominance of City.

There is still a lot of work to be done by the London side before their opening game of the season which won’t be easy.

Both teams would also play during the preseason which could be the dresser for their opening game of the 2024/25 season.

READ MORE – Premier League 2024/25 Fixtures

See Full Chelsea Premier League 2024/25 Fixtures 

Sun Aug 18 Manchester City (Home)

Sat Aug 24 Wolverhampton Wanderers (Away)

Sat Aug 31 Crystal Palace (Home)

Sat Sep 14 Bournemouth (Away)

Sat Sep 21 West Ham United (Away)

Sat Sep 28 Brighton & Hove Albion (Home)

Sat Oct 5 Nottingham Forest (Home)

Sat Oct 19 Liverpool (Away)

Sat Oct 26 Newcastle United (Home)

Sat Nov 2 Manchester United (Away)

Sat Nov 9 Arsenal (Home)

Sat Nov 23 Leicester City (Away)

Sat Nov 30 Aston Villa (Home)

Wed Dec 4 Southampton (Away)

Sat Dec 7 Tottenham Hotspur (Away)

Sat Dec 14 Brentford (Home)

Sat Dec 21 Everton (Away)

Thu Dec 26 Fulham (Home)

Sun Dec 29 Ipswich Town (Away)

Sat Jan 4 Crystal Palace (Away)

Wed Jan 15 Bournemouth (Home)

Sat Jan 18 Wolverhampton Wanderers (Home)

Sat Jan 25 Manchester City (Away)

Sat Feb 1 West Ham United (Home)

Sat Feb 15 Brighton & Hove Albion (Away)

Sat Feb 22 Aston Villa (Away)

Wed Feb 26 Southampton (Home)

Sat Mar 8 Leicester City (Home)

Sat Mar 15 Arsenal (Away)

Wed Apr 2 Tottenham Hotspur (Home)

Sat Apr 5 Brentford (Away)

Sat Apr 12 Ipswich Town (Home)

Sat Apr 19 Fulham (Away)

Sat Apr 26 Everton (Home)

Sat May 3 Liverpool (Home)

Sat May 10 Newcastle United (Away)

Sun May 18 Manchester United (Home)

Sun May 25 Nottingham Forest (Away)

The Blues are also expected to be in Europe which they would compete in the Conference League starting from the playoffs.

Chelsea Premier League 2024/25 fixtures is set and they will be looking at the opener against Manchester City as a massive game.

Receive live sports updates!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Receive live sports updates!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Share Now:

You may also like

About Us

MySportDab logo

MySportDab Sports

Feature Posts

Newsletter

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension and you can access our website.