Connect with us
Follow MySportDab WhatsApp Channel HERE
Follow MySportDab On Twitter HERE
Follow MySportDab On Google News HERE


BREAKING! PFA Player Of The Year 2023 Nominees Announced

The PFA Player of the Year 2023 nominees list has been announced today, MySportDab reports.

Erling Haaland leads the nomination list after carting away with Premier League’s best player and young player awards.

The PFA Player of the Year 2023 nominees list is filled with players who had a wonderful campaign during the 22-23 season.

Team’s like Manchester City, Arsenal and Tottenham all have a player making it into the list of nominees.

Harry Kane is the only player who is no more in the Premier League but was able to get his name nominated.

The England International has been the only man leading Spurs for the past five in the Premier League.

His goals have helped them been able to maintain a place in the top half of the table for a long time.

His departure from the side is not enough to put him out of the chance of winning another personal award for himself.

Erling Haaland is one of those player Harry Kane have to content with for a chance of winning the PFA player of the year award.

The Norway International is a doubt a strong favorite due to his record breaking performance last season with Manchester City.

His goals have been crucial in making sure his side made a treble before the end of last season.

Haaland was also instrumental helping them cement the UEFA Super Cup last night against Sevilla.

His chances of winning the PFA player of the year award is highly possible as he also have his teammates who were also nominated.

Full Nominee List 

Kevin De Bruyne

Erling Haaland

Harry Kane

Martin Odegaard

Bukayo Saka

John Stones

There are a lot of contenders on the list which Erling Haaland still hold a strong debate over them all with his performance.

The winner will be announce in some weeks which wont be an easy decision to be made by those involved in making the votes.

Share Now:

Must See


Must See

More in Football