OFFICAL! Alexia Putellas Wins The Best FIFA Women Player Award 2022

0 comment

Alexia Putellas have been announced as the best FIFA Women player of the year award winner beating Alex Morgan and Bethany Mead, MySportDab reports.

The Queen have been confirmed as the best player following her superb performance in the year which gives her the award well deserved.

She has been a powerhouse for her team both on club and country level which she have remained consistent despite minor setbacks.

Alexia Putellas deserve the award so much as she has been pushing her team on every direction to victory and titles which is something she won in addition.

Nominee List 

Bethany Mead

Alex Morgan

Alexia Putellas

This Award is just a personal glory for her outstanding performance having beat the rest players who were nominated for this category tonight.

Winning this category wasn’t so easy as they are big names who made the list including Chelsea and Australian striker Samantha Kerr.

There is also a lot of claims from the fans who would have seen the award go to another player based on how they did perform for their club of recent.

The European Championship was the key factor in deciding a winner here as some players where able to use their performance at the tournament to make their ground.

More updates will be coming up shortly from out subsequent update on the best FIFA football awards happening tonight live.

Share Now:

You may also like

About Us

MySportDab logo

MySportDab Sports

Feature Posts


Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension and you can access our website.