Follow MySportDab On Instagram Now HERE
Join MySportDab WhatsApp GroupHERE
Follow MySportDab On Twitter HERE
FootballSports

Al-Nassr Vs PSG (Saudi All-Star Match) Kick-off, Team News

Al-Nassr Vs PSG is actually Saudi All-Star Vs PSG and the game will be played today for an exciting match and fans are very eager to watch it happen, MySportDab reports. 

Cristiano Ronaldo will face his longtime rival Lionel Messi again tonight looking to prove a point.

The Portuguese forward has not yet made his debut for Al-Nassr due to ban from his Manchester United days.

Ronaldo signed for Al-Nassr a few weeks ago after his Manchester United contract got terminated.

However, despite not yet playing in the Saudi Pro League yet, Ronaldo will be allowed to play as part of their all-star team.

Paris Saint-Germain are currently in Saudi Arabia for a mid-season break and agreed to play a friendly game.

PSG will face Saudi Arabia’s All-Star team today and Ronaldo will be the captain.

It’s obvious that Saudi Arabia want to make him the face of the league.

When is Al-Nassr Vs PSG kick-off?

The Match will start at  17:00 GMT / 12:00 ET / 09:00 PT. In King Fahd Stadium, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

How to watch it?

MySportDab will provide you a live broadcast of the Match tonight so visit our website before the game starts. It was also be broadcasted on PSG TV.

Ronaldo and Messi last game?

The rivals face off for the first time since 2020 when Ronaldo’s Juventus played against Barcelona in the Champions League group stage.

Juventus won that match 3-0 and Ronaldo scored two penalties but they have not faced off again ever since.

Share Now:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button