BC Game
Follow MySportDab On Instagram Now HERE
Join MySportDab WhatsApp GroupHERE
Follow MySportDab On Twitter HERE
Chelsea NewsFootball

OFFICIAL! Chelsea 2022-23 Premier League Fixtures [FULL LIST]

Chelsea 2022-23 Premier League Fixtures have been released today as they battle Everton first, MySportDab reports.  

The new season will be one they need to make good happen knowing how they ended the last one which didn’t go as planned.

Thomas Tuchel has bus work cut for him as Chelsea 2022-23 Premier League Fixtures have been unveiled for the English FA.

The Blues are yet to make any signings yet, but they will be making their move anytime soon as their fixtures have been released.

Their first game for Chelsea is crucial as they need to ensure they win to boost their chances of going further with more points as possible.

See Full Chelsea Fixtures

Saturday 6 August – Everton – Away

Saturday 13 August – Tottenham Hotspur – Home

Saturday 20 August – Leeds United – away
Saturday 27 August – Leicester City – home

Wednesday 31 August – Southampton – away

Saturday 3 September – West Ham United – home

Saturday 10 September – Fulham – away

Saturday 17 September – Liverpool – home

Saturday 1 October – Crystal Palace – away

Saturday 8 October – Wolverhampton Wanderers – home

Saturday 15 October – Aston Villa – away

Tuesday 18 October- Brentford – away

Saturday 22 October – Manchester United – home

Saturday 29 October – Brighton & Hove Albion – away

Saturday 5 November – Arsenal – home

Saturday 12 November – Newcastle United – away

Monday 26 December – Bournemouth -home

Saturday 31 December – Nottingham Forest – away

Monday 2 January – Manchester City – home

Saturday 14 January – Crystal Palace – home

Saturday 21 January – Liverpool – away

Saturday 4 February – Fulham – home

Saturday 11 February – West Ham United – away

Saturday 18 February – Southampton – home

Saturday 25 February – Tottenham Hotspur – away

Saturday 4 March – Leeds United – home

Saturday 11 March – Leicester City – away

Saturday 18 March – Everton – home

Saturday 1 April – Aston Villa – home

Saturday 8 April – Wolverhampton Wanderers – away

Saturday 15 April – Brighton & Hove Albion – home

Saturday 22 April – Manchester United -away

Wednesday 26 April – Brentford – home

Saturday 29 April – Arsenal – away

Saturday 6 May – Bournemouth – away

Saturday 13 May – Nottingham Forest – home

Saturday 20 May – Manchester City – away

Sunday 28 May – Newcastle United – home

Chelsea 2022-23 Premier League Fixtures has a lot packed and we should be seeing them go on to fight for the title.

Finishing 3rd last season wasn’t good enough as they once were at the top but dropped due to injury and poor form.

Share Now:

Ifeanyichukwu Chris Akashili

Lagos Based Football, Sports And Biography Writer For MySportDab, Pro Football Expert - Chelsea Football Club Correspondent.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button