UEFA Champions League 2021-22 Group Stage Draw CONFIRMED [Full List]

by SportsWriter
0 comment

UEFA Champions League 2021-22 Group Stage Draw has now been officially completed today, MySportDab reports.

Chelsea won the Champions League last season by defeating Manchester City in the final.

Villarreal qualified for the Champions League this season after winning the Europa League last season in the final against Manchester United.

32 different teams will battle it out in the Champions League Group Stage this season.

PSG are one of the favourites to win the Champions League this season following the arrival of Lionel Messi at the club.

Champions League Pots?

Pot 1: Chelsea, Bayern Munich, Villarreal, Lille, Manchester City, Sporting Lisbon, Atletico Madrid, Inter Milan.

Pot 2: Real Madrid, PSG, Barcelona, Sevilla, Juventus, Borussia Dortmund, Manchester United, Liverpool.

Pot 3: Porto, RB Salzburg, Ajax, Benfica, RB Leipzig, Atalanta, Zenit St Petersburg, Shakhtar Donetsk.

Pot 4: Club Brugge, Young Boys, Wolfsburg, AC Milan, Dinamo Kiev, Malmo, Sheriff Tiraspol, Besiktas.

Champions League 2021-22 Group Stage Draw:

Group A: Manchester City, PSG, Club Brugge, RB Leipzig

Group B: Atletico Madrid, Porto, Liverpool, AC Milan

Group C: Sporting CP, Borussia Dortmund, Ajax, Beşiktaş

Group D: Inter Milan, Real Madrid, Shakhtar Donetsk, Sheriff Tiraspol

GROUP E: Bayern Munich, Barcelona, Benfica, Dynamo Kyiv

GROUP F: Villarreal, Manchester United, Atalanta, Young Boys

GROUP G: Lille, Sevilla, Salzburg, Wolfsburg

GROUP H: Chelsea, Juventus, Zenit St Petersburg, Malmö.

When Will The Group Stage Matches Be Played?

Group Stage Matchday 1: September 14/15th

Group Stage Matchday 2: September 28/29th

Matchday 3: October 19/20th

Matchday 4: November 2/3rd

Matchday 5: November 23/24th

Matchday 6: December 7/8th

UEFA 2020-21 Season Award Winners

UEFA Men’s Goalkeeper Of The Year – Edouard Mendy (Chelsea)

UEFA Women’s Goalkeeper Of The Year – Sandra Panos (Barcelona)

UEFA Men’s Defender Of The Year – Ruben Dias (Man City)

UEFA Women’s Defender Of The Year – Irene Paredes (Barcelona)

UEFA Men’s Midfielder Of The Year – N’Golo Kante (Chelsea)

UEFA Women’s Midfielder Of The Year – Alexia Putellas (Barcelona)

UEFA Men’s Forward Of The Year – Erling Haaland (Borussia Dortmund)

UEFA Women’s Forward Of The Year – Jennifer Hermoso (Barcelona)

UEFA Men’s Coach Of The Year – Thomas Tuchel (Chelsea)

UEFA Women’s Coach Of The Year –  Lluis Cortes (Barcelona)

UEFA 2020-21 Best Player Of The Year – Jorginho (Chelsea).

Receive live sports updates!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Receive live sports updates!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Share Now:

You may also like

About Us

MySportDab logo

MySportDab Sports

Feature Posts


Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension and you can access our website.