England Announce Team List For Euro2020 | SEE FULL LIST

0 comment

England have dropped the provisional list for their Euro2020 campaign which have seen some key players missing out, MySportDab reports.

Gareth Southgate is now shaping off his team for the Euros Competition which was scheduled to hold last year but pushed to this year.

The England national team coach have picked a total of 33 man list for the Euro2020 tournament which the list will be reduced before the competition commence.

Liverpool star Trent Alexander-Arnold does make the squad, despite being left out by England at various points which Reece James occupied his position.

Goalkeepers Sam Johnstone and Aaron Ramsdale also makes the provisional list as parts of the goalkeepers who were recently called upon.

England Euro Squad

The Three Lions were due to announce the final 26 players for the tournament but will wait until Champions League final before making it known.

It is confirmed that the confirmed 26 man list will be released by June 1 which all football in Europe would be done.

Star players including Harry Kane, Jadon Sancho, midfielders Declan Rice and Mason Mount, and goalkeeper Jordan Pickford, also all find their names on the list.

Chelsea defender Reece James alongside another right-back, joins Kieran Trippier and Kyle Walker in being selected in the provisional list.

Jesse Lingard, Jude Bellingham and Jack Grealish all were also included in the list which have Phil Foden also making it.

Been White has been included in the 33-man group after a fine season with Brighton and Hove Albion in the Premier League.

The 23-year-old hadn’t played for England at any level prior to this call-up, while he has also only had one season in the Premier League which he showed exceptional qualities.

The Three Lions will play against Austria on Wednesday, June 2, while on Sunday, June 6 the They will face Romania.



Goalkeepers: Dean Henderson, Sam Johnstone, Jordan Pickford, Aaron Ramsdale

Defenders: Trent Alexander-Arnold, Ben Chilwell, Conor Coady, Ben Godfrey, Reece James, Harry Maguire, Tyrone Mings, Luke Shaw, John Stones, Kieran Trippier, Kyle Walker, Ben White.

Midfielders: Jude Bellingham, Jordan Henderson, Jesse Lingard, Mason Mount, Kalvin Phillips, Declan Rice, James Ward-Prowse.

Forwards: Dominic Calvert-Lewin, Phil Foden, Jack Grealish, Mason Greenwood, Harry Kane, Marcus Rashford, Bukayo Saka, Jadon Sancho, Raheem Sterling, Ollie Watkins.

Receive live sports updates!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Receive live sports updates!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Share Now:

You may also like

About Us

MySportDab logo

MySportDab Sports

Feature Posts


Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension and you can access our website.