Connect with us
Follow MySportDab WhatsApp Channel HERE
Follow MySportDab On Twitter HERE
Follow MySportDab On Google News HERE


BREAKING! Robert Lewandowski Wins FIFA Men’s 2019-20 Best Player Award [Full Winners List]

Bayern Munich Striker Robert Lewandowski has now been officially crowned as the Best FIFA 2019-20 Player, MySportDab reports.

The Poland man completed a treble of trophies last season including the Champions League and Bundesliga.

Bayern Munich defeated PSG in the Champions League final last season with Lewandowski a key part of the team.

The other players in contention to win the Best FIFA Men’s Player Award are; Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi.

Liverpool Coach Jurgen Klopp was awarded as the FIFA Men’s Best Coach despite serious competition from the Bayern Munich coach.

Jurgen Klopp said: ‘Thank you so much. To be sincere, I have so many people to thank, most importantly all my coaches.

‘If I knew I would win it, they would be here with me. What we have done over the last few years is amazing, it’s my pleasure.’

Mattia Agnese has won the FIFA Fair Play Award for saving the life of an opposition player who lost consciousness during a match.

Full FIFA 2019-20 Award Winners List:

FIFA Fair Play Award – Mattia Agnese

FIFA Best Men’s Coach – Jurgen Klopp (Liverpool FC)

FIFA Best Women’s Coach –  Sarina Wiegman

FIFA Women’s World XI: Endler, Bright, Bronze, Renard, Bonansea, Heath, Boquete, Rapinoe, Harder, Cascarino, Miedema.

FIFA FIFPRO Men’s World XI: Alisson, Alphonso Davies, Arnold, Van Dijk, Ramos, Thiago, Kimmich, De Bruyne, Ronaldo, Messi, and Robert Lewandowski.

FIFA Pukas Award – Son Heung-min Solo Goal Vs Burnley

FIFA Best Men’s Goalkeeper – Manuel Neuer

FIFA Best Women’s Player – Lucy Bronze

FIFA Best Men’s Player – Robert Lewandowski

Share Now:

Must See


Must See

More in Football