Follow MySportDab On Instagram Now HERE
Subscribe To MYSPORTDAB YouTube Channel HERE
Follow MySportDab On Twitter HERE

GOAL Greenwood Scores, Manchester United 1-1 Leicester City (VIDEO) Live Match Updates!

Manchester United Vs Leicester City has now kicked off for an exciting Premier League match, MySportDab reports.

Leicester City head into the match in desperate need for points to keep up with the top four race.

Leicester remain one of the favourites to qualify for next season’s Champions League with a few matches left to be played this season.

Meanwhile, Manchester United have already sealed a second place finish in the Premier League this season.

The Red Devils will end the season behind Manchester rivals City in the Premier League table.

EPL Line-up:

Man Utd XI: De Gea, Mata, Matic, Amad, Alex Telles, Bailly, Greenwood, Van de Beek, Tuanzebe, Brandon Williams, A. Elanga.

Subs: Cavani, Henderson, Lindelof, Pogba, Shaw, Bruno Fernandes, McTominay, Rashford, Wan-Bissaka.

Leicester XI: Vardy, Schmeichel, Albrighton, Ndidi, Ayoze Perez, Tielemans, Castagne, Soyuncu, Iheanacho, Thomas, W. Fofana.

1′ Manchester United 0-0 Leicester City

2′ Manchester United 0-0 Leicester City

9′ Manchester United 0-1 Leicester City

11′ Manchester United 1-1 Leicester City (Greenwood)

33′ Manchester United 1-1 Leicester City 

HT Manchester United 1-1 Leicester City

66′ Manchester United 1-2 Leicester City (Soyuncu)

FT Manchester United 1-2 Leicester City

Team News 

Manchester United have made 10 changes to the team that played against Aston Villa in the Premier League a few days ago.

David De Gea starts as the replacement of Dean Henderson for today’s game.

Bailly, Tuanzebe, Telles, and Brandon Williams start in United’s defence against Leicester City.

Matic, Van de Beek, and Mata start start in midfield today.

Amad Diallo, and Greenwood lead the Manchester United attack.

Share Now:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button